11th  Justice T. Ramachandran Memorial Ever Rolling Trophy Moot 2019

@ GLC Thrissur, Kerala

[March 1-3]:

Register by Jan 28


Government Law College, Thrissur is hosting 11th All India Moot Court Competition for Justice T. Ramachandran Memorial  Ever Rolling Trophy from 1st March to 3rd March 2019.


1st -3rd March  2019


Government Law College, Ayyanthole, Thrissur, Kerala.

Registration Deadline

 28th January, 2019

Registration Procedure

Provisional Registration of the teams for the competition shall be done by sending email to [email protected]  on or before 25th January 2019.

Upon receipt  of confirmation from us, please send duly filled Proforma for Registration along with fee of Rs. 3000/-  by way of bank transfer/NEFT on or before 28th  January 2019.


For additional information and clarification please contact:

Faculty Co-ordinators

  • Dr Sonia K Das: 9447227178
  • Dr Bindu .S: 9947099251
  • Smt Praseetha N U:  9446354797
  • Smt Suma P V: 9447395603

Student Co-ordinator

Adv.Haritha.M: 9744725906

Important  Links

for Invitation Click here

for Official Rules Click here

for Moot Proposition click here

for Registration Form Click here

for Travel Plan Click here

Facebook Comments