## **LIST OF PAST PARTICIPANTS**

Sr. No.	Institution
1.	School of Law, Christ University, Bengaluru
2.	Kathmandu School of Law, Nepal
3.	National Academy of Legal Studies and Research, Hyderabad
4.	National Law University Odisha
5.	National Law College, Nepal
6.	Sri Lanka Law College
7.	National Law Institute University, Bhopal
8.	National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi
9.	University of Cape Town, South Africa
10.	National Law University, Delhi
11.	Queen Mary University, London
12.	Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab
13.	Duke University School of Law
14.	Faculty of Law, University of Allahabad
15.	West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences
16.	Northumbria University
17.	School of Excellence in Law, Dr. Ambedkar University, Tamil Nadu
18.	Chinese University of Hong Kong
19.	National Law University, Jodhpur
20.	University of Minnesota Law School
21.	Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow
22.	Institution of law, Nirma University
23.	Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar
24.	National University of Singapore
25.	Symbiosis Law School, Pune
26.	University of Sultan Zainal Abidin, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
27.	O.P Jindal Global University, Sonipat

28.	Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University
29.	National Law School Of India University
30.	Nepal Law Campus (Tribhuvan University)
31.	Hidayatullah National Law University
32.	Symbiosis Law School, Noida
33.	Army Institute of Law
34.	Indian Law Society Law College, Pune
35.	Chanakya National Law University
36.	Jamia Millia Islamia, Faculty of Law