The Rajiv Gandhi school of Intellectual Property Law, IIT Kharagpur,West Bengal, India is organizing the 4th National  Moot Court Competition, from April 6-8, 2018. 


The last three editions of  National Moot Court Competition were great success and experienced massive participation across the country. Encouraged by the overwhelming response of last three editions, we are proud to announce 4th edition of National Moot  Court Competition.


We are pleased to hereby extend an invitation to your esteemed institution to participate in the above competition.  The last date for registration is March 18, 2018. And the last date for sending hard copy of filled registration form with payment receipt is  March 31, 2018.
The registration fee for participation is Rs 4000/-. The registration fee is non-refundable. The payment is to be made in accordance with the instructions given in the registration form, and the receipt must be sent along with the completed form.

For More Details:

For any further details, Please feel free to write to us at  or contact the undersigned for any queries or clarifications.

We look forward to hosting you at the 4th NMCC at IIT Kharagpur!

  • Prof. Shreya Matila –   +91 9735736470
    Faculty Coordinator:
  • Prof. Uday Shankar –  +91 9475884472

Important Links:

Facebook Comments